Webinar | May 13, 2021

Webinar: Signal Chain Filtering- Beginning With The Basics

An essential part of the precision data acquisition signal chain process is filtering. In this webcast, the attendee will learn where filtering is required in the signal chain, the key specifications for different types of filters, and how to use Analog Filterwizard to design your filter.

Speaker: Philip Karantzalis, Senior Applications Engineer, ADI

Click here to register for the Webinar on May 20, 2021 at 7:00 am PDT | 10:00 am EDT | 16:00 CEST.