Webinar | June 7, 2021

Fastest Ever – Innovate With 2.5 Gigabit Digital Isolators

web

This webinar is sponsored by Analog Devices and Arrow. Compact multigigabit digital isolators with an aggregate bandwidth of 10 gigabits open up new system architectures in digital health, instrumentation, and smart industry applications. The ADN4624 family offers robust isolation and data integrity in harsh environments, ultralow jitter, and high throughput for precision sampling, simplified electrical connectivity with LVDS I/O, and compact solutions that meet medical standards.

Attendees will learn about:                                

  • What is offered in the ADN4624 isolator family
  • Applications for gigabit isolation in healthcare, instrumentation and industrial
  • How these parts are designed into a signal chain

Speakers: Dr. Conal Watterson, Applications Engineer, Analog Devices

Thursday, June 17, 2021 8:00 am PDT | 11:00 am EDT | 17:00 CEST

Click here to register.